jump to navigation

Lacey Tote Bag March 20, 2010

Posted by misscraftyfingers in Crafts, Sewing.
Tags: ,
trackback

What’s new? I got a new bag again. I think this is gonna happen pretty often. 😛

made from new fabrics this time. 🙂

I bought the lovely brown lacey/crochet like fabric and some light slate blue linen and decided that they will be nice for a tote bag. 😀 I drew the body pattern free hand and improvised as I went along .. boed the bottom corners and added pleats only later when I realised the bag was kinda flat. 😛 lol.

I made a fabric flower to add on because I thought the bag itself was a little plain.

How do you like it? let me know! 🙂

Comments»

1. Wana - March 22, 2010

eh i like dis one! lacey lace…Uber nice!!

misscraftyfingers - March 22, 2010

keke. nice ar? you want to buy? 😛


Leave a Reply

