jump to navigation

Old Bag Makeover – Louboutin Inspired “Petal” Bag March 21, 2010

Posted by misscraftyfingers in Crafts, Makeover, Refashion, Sewing.
trackback

I had this evening bag for about 5 years … or maybe even longer. The front and back panels fell out when I wanted to use it earlier in February. LOL. As you can see, it’s made of cheap cardboard on the inside. 😦

Anyway, for a long time, I wanted to try the Louboutin “Petal” Bag tutorial by Maegan. Today I finally did it! 😀

Here’s a better picture with better lighting. 😛

I think the bag make-over turned out pretty good. What do you think? 😛

Comments»

1. Wana - March 21, 2010

nice!!

misscraftyfingers - March 21, 2010

thanks! 😀

2. urban craft - March 22, 2010

oh I love this bag! very cool job. And I’m diggin’ the burberry nails too.

misscraftyfingers - March 22, 2010

Thanks! Glad you like them 🙂

3. Abigail - March 24, 2010

I think it turned out beautifully!

misscraftyfingers - March 24, 2010

Thank you! 😀

4. Craft Passion - March 30, 2010

This is great!!!
Thanks for dropping by my site too 🙂

misscraftyfingers - March 30, 2010

hey! thank you! i love all your stuff too! 😀

5. ...love Maegan - April 12, 2010

Oh it turned out great!!! Nice Job!

misscraftyfingers - April 12, 2010

Thanks Maegan! 🙂


Leave a Reply

