jump to navigation

Another bobble phone cozy! June 10, 2010

Posted by misscraftyfingers in Crochet.
trackback

After using my blue bobble stitch phone cozy for a day or 2, I didn’t quite like the idea of the button closure. It’s annoying to have to undo the button whenever I want to get the phone out of the cozy. The cozy was also a little snug, I have to pull it out. The strap was also a little too short to loop through my hand onto my wrist. lol.

Anyway, I decided to make another one, this time, 6 bobbles on each side instead of 5. Also, a strap to the side instead of at the top and finally, a flap with a decorative button but with snap button for closure. I finished it last night and used it this morning already. I like this design better! It’s more user-friendly! 🙂

I think I will write up a tutorial for this. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

