jump to navigation

DIY Pearl Necklace with Rosette August 8, 2010

Posted by misscraftyfingers in Crafts, Jewellery.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback


My younger brother Marcus got married on 4 August 2010. 🙂 Congratulations Marcus & Yasuko!

Anyway, I bought a new dress for the wedding. It was a black shift dress with a black rosette at the waist. I needed an accessory for it. I only made this pearl necklace with rosette at about 2pm and I had to be at the wedding by 5pm or so. 😛 Super rushed job. hehe. But I think it turned out great. 😀

Cute, simple and graceful.

The pearls are glass pearls and the rosette was made a while ago, with scrap cloth from the lacey tote bag I made a few months ago.

And here’s me camwhoring my new pearl necklace with rosette on the way to the wedding! 😀

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

