jump to navigation

Kitchen renovation August 8, 2010

Posted by misscraftyfingers in Blog, Stuff.
trackback

Wow! It has been a while since I posted on my blog! I haven’t forgotten about it … I’d just been busy with this and that. 😛 So I’m gonna be making quite a number of post today. 😀

One of the updates ….. my kitchen got renovated. Here’re the before and after:

Green cabinets …vintage! Almost 30 years old … kinda sad to see them go ….

Renovation in progress ……

The aftermath …. my new kitchen :):):) with the new awesome energy saving big-ass Samsung fridge!

And my favourite shelf …… 😀

New things are always great, aren’t they? 😀

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

