jump to navigation

Wire Bow Pendant with chain necklace August 11, 2010

Posted by misscraftyfingers in Crafts, Jewellery.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Last night, I made a new piece of “jewellery”. There are no jewels per se. 😛 It was inspired by a necklace I saw someone wear somewhere. It looked something like this …

But of course, I can’t afford the diamonds and stuff …. so ….

here’s my craft wire bow pendant with chain necklace. 😀

It’s really quite easy. I will do a tutorial of it when I get a camera tripod! 🙂

Comments»

1. Xenani - August 26, 2010

This is a great necklace! I would love to make one.

misscraftyfingers - August 27, 2010

Thank you! It’s super easy to make.


Leave a Reply

