jump to navigation

A very good craft weekend November 28, 2010

Posted by misscraftyfingers in Crafts, Crochet.
trackback

There are days when I pick up my crochet hook or knitting needles and try to start making something but fail terribly and would frog whatever I made. But there are days when I just pick up and start a project … and another project … and another and another … and it just keeps going on and on. ๐Ÿ˜€ That’s what I call very good craft days! And this weekend was fantastic! A terrific crafty weekend. I made a whole bunch of stuff. :):) Mainly baby stuff. Myย  friend Chris just gave birth to a baby girl named Vera last Friday. So I made a bunch of hats & headbands for her. ๐Ÿ™‚ I also made a wearable pincushion. The idea is totally taken from sew ritzy~titzy. It is so pretty! It looks more like a fashion accessory to me rather than a pin cushion. :p

I totally enjoyed making the baby stuff. The flowers were fun and the hats & hairbands were super easy. ๐Ÿ˜€ All of it were easy and quick projects! The best kind. ๐Ÿ˜›

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

