jump to navigation

Happy New Year! January 2, 2011

Posted by misscraftyfingers in Crafts.
trackback

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I haven’t been a very good blogger. I’ve made a bunch of stuff but haven’t been updating. Hehe. Perhaps you should check out my ravelry account instead as I update my projects there more often than on my blog. 😛

But, I made something today. My first project in 2011 and completed on 1 Jan 2011 too! hehe. I can be fast sometimes. LOL.

Say HI TO BUNNEH!

The pattern is free from here. Super easy to make too. 🙂

Well, I hope 2011 will be a very good year for all of you! Keep crafting! Best wishes!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

